How to Change Tryon AI Intelligence Settings
You can update your Tryon AI Intelligence settings at any time.
In Tryon AI Intelligence settings, you can manage:
Turning Tryon AI Intelligence on or off
Choosing your Tryon AI Intelligence personality
Viewing your usage, including your weekly limit, how much you have used, and when your limit resets
Managing and purchasing additional credits
Turning expanded thinking steps on or off, which shows the reasoning steps for each response by default
Turning suggested follow-ups on or off, which shows quick follow-up questions after each response
Connecting and managing Calendars
Subscribing to the Tryon AI Calendar and managing preferences, including Calendar Syncing, which syncs planned and completed activities to your calendar.
Ghost Mode: Persistent Knowledge, Chat History, Default to Ghost Mode
Reproductive Health: Allow Tryon AI Intelligence to understand your cycle, upcoming periods, and offer personalized insights.
Advanced: Model Selection (Standard, Upgraded), Beta Features
Re-syncing chat history
Deleting all chats
Deleting all files
Deleting all data
Option 1: Via Profile Settings
Open Tryon AI.
Tap your initials or profile picture in the top-right corner.
Tap Customization.
Tap Tryon AI Intelligence.
Select the setting you want to update.
Option 2: Via Tryon AI Intelligence
Open Tryon AI Intelligence.
Tap the menu icon in the top-left corner.
Tap Settings in the bottom right corner.
Select the setting you want to update.


